Got Pumpkin? Get Recipes!

Image from zazzle.com

Last night was Pumpkinpalooza, the Ladies’ Night Out where I annually indulge in a plethora of pumpkiny goodness on the snack table.

There are so many amazing recipes out there that I never get to all the ones I want to try, but the one’s I do are usually pretty tasty, if I do say so myself.

This recipe Pumpkin Ravioli with Salted Caramel Whipped Cream won the Pillsbury Bake-Off last year (over an amazing Lemon Crumb Tart that I highly recommend). I have yet to try it, but it’s on my list!

One recipe I have yet to have anything less than a big win with is Pumpkin Awesome, a kind of pumpkin pie dump cake (for lack of better way to describe it). I got the recipe from Jamie G., and it is always a hit!

I put together a little collection of some of my favorite pumpkin recipes last year. I have it attached as a pdf. Three pages with recipes for:

  • Pumpkin Awesome
  • White Chocolate Pumpkin Fudge
  • Pumpkin Pie Dip
  • The Easiest Pumpkin Bread (Ever)
  • Pumpkin Butter (think Apple Butter, but pumpkin base and spices)
  • Classic Pumpkin Pie
  • Pumpkin Dinner Rolls

I hope you enjoy! Let me know if you try any of these recipes, or if you have your own favorite pumpkin (or other) recipes to recommend!

Leave a Reply

