We Went to Disney!

We had a fantastic trip to Disney World in August! It was a first trip for both girls… and Keith! (He had been to Epcot as a teen, and Magic Kingdom before he can remember; I’m not counting that).

We had fun before the trip, making autograph books and matching outfits. And by “we” I mean “I”. I also got to try to convince Keith (and Kris) to wear said coordinating outfits. I moderately succeeded.

Here are just a few of our favorite photos from the week and a half we had in Florida. I hope to share a few other stories, but I’m not doing so well at keeping the blog updated!

ImageImageantic trip to ImageImageImage

One response to “We Went to Disney!

  1. Pingback: I Like Big Mugs (and I cannot lie…) | The Dohls – Life and Times of Keith, Katherine & Kids

Leave a Reply

