Birthday Songs for Anja

2 responses to “Birthday Songs for Anja

  1. Somebody who is not Keith

    Those girls are soooo cute! I know I said it before, but they must have incredibly gorgeous parents.

    Ohhh, Happy Birthday Anja! Papa made you some monster cookies a few weeks ago in honor of your birthday and trust me, they were delicious!!!

  2. Somebody who is not Keith

    Hey, how do I get rid of that ugly yellow symbol next to my name and replace it with something cool like Conan the Barbarian (not the talk show host). Although I think we can all agree that Conan the Destroyer was a better movie than Conan the Barbarian…

Leave a Reply

