Lessons Learned Young

Kaitlyn, after being pushed to the limits of exasperation by Kourey trying to “help” with Kait’s puzzle:

“I said NO, Kourey! And when a women says ‘No’, NO MEANS NO!”

I am not entirely sure where she learned that from, but that’s good for her to remember (and it really cracked me up at the time.

One response to “Lessons Learned Young

  1. Have I told you lately how much I love your kiddos! And how much I love and miss you too! =) Thanks for posting and giving Steve and I a good laugh tonight!

Leave a Reply

