It does so snow in VA!

About a week and half ago I was just about to leave for work when I noticed that – it was snowing! I ran upstairs and lept in bed to tell Keith of this exciting development.

After he decided that I wasn’t someone that needed shooting, nor was there anyone that needed shooting threatening our safety, he relaxed, burrowed back under the covers, and said with disdain “It’s not even going to stick, Bunny.”

And he was right. And I already knew that. But this may be my only chance to see snow this year, and since I didn’t grow up in Pennsylvania, it was enough to get me excited. Sadly, Kaitlyn missed it.

One response to “It does so snow in VA!

  1. Kaitlyn will see snow someday!

Leave a Reply

