Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer…


I love my Aunt Jean. When I was quite young she gave me a marching band set, with a drum, maracas, a slide whistle, a tambourine… and boy was that fun. My mom and dad didn’t love it as much.

But it’s not as cool when things like that are given to my daughter! Aunt Jean got a Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer musical decoration, which sings the song and says various phrases from the movie.

Kaitlyn loves it.

And as a “novelty” by definition does, it loses something to adults after a few plays. But not to Kaitlyn.

PS – Happy New Year from all three of us!

One response to “Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer…

  1. HOW ADORABLE!!!

Leave a Reply

