Calculus Baby

A picture may be worth a thousand words, but it can also spawn a slew of questions.

When was this? When we were at my parents house. Specifically, Monday evening before we went to see the lights with Mandy.

What is she reading? Seeing as how she’s a genius, clearly she is reading a calculus textbook. I mean, bright babies read calculus textbooks, but only genius babies read them for fun, right? Don’t believe me? I’ve enhanced it a bit. Click on the picture for larger.

Oh, the part you didn’t believe was that she was reading it? Well, I can’t convince you with a picture, I guess.

Do I have any other similar pictures? Of course I do!

Why she’s sitting in a plastic tote? I couldn’t begin to fathom what made her decide that would be great, but she climbed in there and really liked it. Why do we waste money on real toys?

Leave a Reply

