Katherine’s Wishlist

Hey, Mom? This one’s for you 🙂 Keith and Kaitlyn wishlists are coming soon.

An installable CD player for my car that also plays MP3 cds
Filet Crochet 10.2 – software program on CD
A stand mixer (WalMart has one for $20)
CGOA (Crochet Guild of America) membership

Books & Magazines
Absolutely Gorgeous Pineapple Afghans
Big Book of Little Doilies
Doilies with a Twist
Subscription to any of the following: Crochet World, US News and World Report, Reader’s Digest, Annie’s Favorite Crochet, a “marshmallow brain fluff” magazine like People or US,

Hooks
Pretty much any hook from Turn of the Century or Brain’s Barn – I guess my favorite yarn sizes would be G, I, and K

Music
Weird Al Yankovic – Straight Outta Lynwood – the newest release from Weird Al, featuring the ear-worm “White and Nerdy”
The Beatles – Love – kind of like a Beatles remix, where they’re only remixed with themselves
WOW 2007 – compilation of Christian music

5 responses to “Katherine’s Wishlist

  1. Pens in my pocket, I must protect them.

    Even made a homepage for my dog.

  2. Do vector calculus just for fun

    I ain’t got a gat, but I got a soldering gun

    Happy Days is my favorite theme song

    I could sure kick your butt in a game of ping pong

    guess which two of those lines made me think of Mandy (one more so than another)

  3. Happy Days cause I used to watch it all night long. Ping Pong because when it comes to Ping Pong, I am a superior athlete to M Perdue. Calculus for fun, because I actually did that in high school. And I do, in fact, own a soldering gun.

    So, I’m not quite which two!!!

    HAHAHAHA

  4. OK, the two are vector calculus just for fun, and Happy Days is my favorite theme song, with Happy Days edging all others out because of your crush on Opie.

  5. There was no crush on Opie. I simply stated the fact that Ron Howard is an attractive man. Nothing about a kid! Ron Howard the teenager! Richie Cunningham!!!

Leave a Reply

